BECU ZooTunes Hero

ZooTunes at Woodland Park Zoo

Live music is back at Woodland Park Zoo. BECU is proud to sponsor this summer’s local lineup curated by Seattle radio station KEXP. There has never been a more exciting time to relax and rock out at ZooTunes.

2021 ZooTunes Concert Lineup: 

Sunday, July 18, 5:30 p.m.
The Posies

Sunday, July 25, 5:30 p.m.
Delvon Lamarr Organ Trio with Marshall Law Band

Wednesday, July 28, 5:30 p.m.
The Dip

Wednesday, Aug. 4, 5:30 p.m.
Ivan and Alyosha with Left at London

Sunday, Aug. 8, 5:30 p.m.
Naked Giants

Wednesday, Aug. 11, 5:30 p.m.
True Loves / Smokey Brights

Sunday, Aug. 15, 5:30 p.m.
Damien Jurado with Black Belt Eagle Scout

Wednesday, Aug. 18, 5:30 p.m.
Helio Sequence with Shaina Shepherd

Sunday, Aug. 22, 5:30 p.m.
Shabazz Palaces with Dave Shanaé

Wednesday, Aug. 25, 5:30 p.m.
Polyrhythmics

Additional Info

BECU members can purchase tickets to concerts one day earlier than the general public by using the promo code “BECU21” when selecting tickets.

Visit ZooTunes to confirm when tickets for specific concerts go on sale. Note that there is a $4 ticket fee and $2 facility fee per ticket. You can also find social distancing policies, additional parking, food and beverage and seating information under Frequently Asked Questions.

Rock out for the Zoo

Ticket proceeds support the zoo's world-class animal care program, education programs and wildlife conservation projects. Learn more at www.zoo.org/zootunes.

BECU is not responsible for canceled events or changes to scheduled events. Tickets may or may not be reissued or refunded at the discretion of Woodland Park Zoo.